Daviddc114
Lurker
i hope someone will answer for me please.. i have rooted my phone, and i did the clockworkmod. i backed up my system, nandroid backup through clockwork, but i NEVER wiped my system and never installed any other roms. it always stayed original. my question is this, if i simply put S back on, and just uninstall visionary and all rooted apps, is my phone back to original, and will a hard reset work if i need to use it? will it put it back to the state it was in when i bought it? since i never wiped the phone, the factory restore should still be in the phone right?