When you delete an app they go to a place called 'away'.
Assuming the device is not rooted, you shouldn't be able to delete anything that will cause a problem with the phone.
If it is rooted then you could delete something that makes the phone inoperable, or possibly something that will prevent the phone from accepting a vendor update.
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.