hey guys. I like to send back a Nexus One device and I like to ask how accurate is the build in function to clean up the device. The one located at Settings->Privacy->Factory data reset.
Is this the same with the "Delete Option" located in the recovery mode?
In general what method advance user use to clean up their device and perform a hard reset?
Is this the same with the "Delete Option" located in the recovery mode?
In general what method advance user use to clean up their device and perform a hard reset?