It sounds like you enabled the "Turn on Camera Upload" option. Go into the Dropbox app settings under CONFIGURE YOUR DEVICE to disable it. For Picassa, go into (system) Settings > Accounts, and ensure that sync is disabled for Picassa.
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.