I am a new Milestone X user that is on an outdated network that won't allow the 2.3 version. I pushed a button and somehow downloaded 2.3. Now everytime I turn on the phone I get a pop up asking if I want to install now. How can I undo my mistake?
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.