I have my google account setup which by default also synced contacts and calendar which I actually use a different account for. If I unselect sync those, they are still on my device. How do I remove them?
Whatever gmail account you first setup the phone with is the main account for that phone. The only way to change that main account is to do a factory reset. You can certainly stop everything from that account from syncing, and add a second account though.
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.