Hi I'm trying to find how to reset the 'always open with' setting for sharing functionality. Specifically in the Guardian app but it doesn't appear to be part of the preferences of the app itself. I have cleared all preferences and even reinstalled it. I am familiar with the 'clear defaults' method to remove these settings but am unsure as to what app I need to do this to for sharing functionality?