Does it matter if I press the 'safely remove hardware' icon on my laptop or press 'turn off USB storage' on my Android before disconnecting the from my laptop?
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.