• After 15+ years, we've made a big change: Android Forums is now Early Bird Club. Learn more here.

samsung galaxy note 10.1 2014 which CASE?

BaggyFX

Lurker
Hi folks,
I'm a newbie on here and a newbie to tablets.
I got a samsung galaxy note 10.1 2014 edition and I want to protect my new pride and joy.
what is the best case and the best value for Money?

Thanks
BaggyFX

Hi folks,
I'm a newbie on here and a newbie to tablets.
I got a samsung galaxy note 10.1 2014 edition and I want to protect my new pride and joy.
what is the best case and the best value for Money?

Thanks
BaggyFX

I got this one....looks like the one the person above posted, but it's a lot cheaper.... Amazon.com: Poetic Slimbook Case for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 2014 Edition Tablet Black (3 Year Manufacturer Warranty From Poetic): Computers & Accessories

It doesn't seem to have good corner protection, if it was dropped, but I like it. Has a hand strap, magnets to turn the screen off when closed, etc.

Thanks guys, the MoKo case is cheaper in UK, an original Samsung case would be nice but they are crazy expensive (

Hi Jump hour, is your case good quality/well Made?

It seems to be. I've only had it for 2 days. Has all the correct cut-outs for the camera, microphones, has an indent in the corner so you can take the stylus out, it can be propped up like an easel, there are SD card and business card slots inside of it, has an elastic pen loop on the outside as well. I live in the US, and I have Amazon Prime, so it was only $9.95 shipped for me, so for that price, I'm quite pleased with it.

Hi baggy...