Typically when you repeatedly can't repeat the security pattern Android phones will let you enter your Gmail username and password instead. Worst case you'll likely need to boot to the recovery menu and do a factory data reset. This'll wipe the phone and bring you back to the same point that you were when the phone was first purchased.
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.