Hi. I am not sure what you mean. A factory reset will bring your (unrooted) device back to the original settings and wipe out all your data. Just like it has left the factory.
You can probably find the option in the general settings under 'device'.
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.