SanSooguy11
Lurker
I have a Droid X and my wife logged into the Social networks app already on the phone. Now when I open the app I get all here FB updates and can't log out of this. I think that she put here information in there as if it was "her phone" now I can't get rid of it!!! I want to uninstall this and reinstall it if possible.
