HI, could someone help?
I am getting the following message on my phone
ALLOW ACCESS TO SIM CARD
SYNC IS REQUESTING PERMISSION TO ACCESS YOUR SIM CARD. ALLOWING THIS REQUEST WILL DISABLE CALLING AND MESSAGING FUNCTIONS, AND TURN OFF MOBILE DATA ON YOUR DEVICE. ALLOW?
YOU CAN CHANGE THIS LATER BY GOING TO BLUWTOOTH SETTINGS.
I have been selecting don't allow be a use I don't want it to disable calls and texts. The problem is the message keeps coming back. Does anyone know what the message means and if I should allow or not?
Thanks for your help in advance
I am getting the following message on my phone
ALLOW ACCESS TO SIM CARD
SYNC IS REQUESTING PERMISSION TO ACCESS YOUR SIM CARD. ALLOWING THIS REQUEST WILL DISABLE CALLING AND MESSAGING FUNCTIONS, AND TURN OFF MOBILE DATA ON YOUR DEVICE. ALLOW?
YOU CAN CHANGE THIS LATER BY GOING TO BLUWTOOTH SETTINGS.
I have been selecting don't allow be a use I don't want it to disable calls and texts. The problem is the message keeps coming back. Does anyone know what the message means and if I should allow or not?
Thanks for your help in advance