Head to the settings menu, preferences, connectivity modes and there are options there. Only works for scheduled syncs though, stuff isn't backed up to the cloud by default.
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.