Bananapizza
Lurker
Howdy,
I am trying to delete some wifi networks on my LG Tablet F70. I go to settings and click on WIFI. I find the network that I want to delete but it is not giving me an option to FORGET. Do I have to disconnect from my current wifi first? If I do will I loose my current network?
I am trying to delete some wifi networks on my LG Tablet F70. I go to settings and click on WIFI. I find the network that I want to delete but it is not giving me an option to FORGET. Do I have to disconnect from my current wifi first? If I do will I loose my current network?
Last edited: