If it's still in the"installed" list that's because it hasn't had a chance to sync yet. It should be in the "all" list as this lists everything you have ever installed. You can remove items by pressing the x at top right of each app entry.
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.