First timer here, so I don't know if this is the right place or topic heading for this.
At the bottom of the screen and when ever I turn on my Wifi & Bluetooth, I get a pop up message at the bottom of the screen that says "Updating Wifi/Bluetooth settings".
Is there a way where I can get rid of that message?
At the bottom of the screen and when ever I turn on my Wifi & Bluetooth, I get a pop up message at the bottom of the screen that says "Updating Wifi/Bluetooth settings".
Is there a way where I can get rid of that message?
