So this morning I was in a rush and grabbed my phone, I had to go to work at a new site and was using my phone to get there when I noticed an odd little icon in the notification bar- it was the verizon software update and the phone decided to just go at it and download this update OVER 4G. Since I was driving, I couldn't do anything about it. Then once it was done burning up my data, it FORCED me to update... well it gave me a choice to update now or set a time for it to update.
What the heck happened? Whatever happened to a reminder? Is there anyway I can turn this off?
What the heck happened? Whatever happened to a reminder? Is there anyway I can turn this off?