I had deleted my Google+ account to remove the stupid instant upload file in my gallery. Don't want that gallery. I just flashed synergy Rom from cyanogen mod10 and the album is back. Why? I can't delete it this time. I don't have a Picasso account either... wtf is the deal... I don't want the pictures on my phone.