I just got my S3 on Tuesday and I'm really enjoying it.
One bug I've come across is in my Verizon mail account. I have it set up to sync the email for the last two weeks. However, every time I delete a message, I'll get a previously read message showing up at the bottom of the message list. Of course, this is showing up as an unread message even though I've read it before. So I mark it as read and a new message comes in, moving that old message off the queue. However, if I delete the new message and refresh, the old message returns at the bottom as an unread message.
Is there any way to fix this annoyance?
One bug I've come across is in my Verizon mail account. I have it set up to sync the email for the last two weeks. However, every time I delete a message, I'll get a previously read message showing up at the bottom of the message list. Of course, this is showing up as an unread message even though I've read it before. So I mark it as read and a new message comes in, moving that old message off the queue. However, if I delete the new message and refresh, the old message returns at the bottom as an unread message.
Is there any way to fix this annoyance?