I have just updated my Samsung Galaxy s6 and on doing so when I have 1 tab open and open another it says enable secret bottom left hand corner how do I stop this?
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.