P
prassu
Guest
The new facebook app after 2.3 upgrade is throwing a notification whenever I unlock my phone.It is asking permission to allow X10 use all features of facebook. What does it do if I allow access? Will it upload all the photos in my phone gallery to facebook?? Also will it sync all the contacts with Facebook??
