if i do a back up with my back up assistant, will my apps be backed up to or is it just my contacts, etc? what exactly gets backed up and where does it go?
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.