i synced with my gmail account and it put all my emails on and addresses not contacts. I can not delete gmail without putting back to factory settings does anyone know how to delete mass people
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.