I synced my Nexus browser to see what benefits I would get but didn't like the added folder and email address showing up in my Bookmarks page. I decided to un-sync the browser but now left with the folder still in the Bookmarks with no way of deleting it.
In Settings under Accounts/Google, both my accounts are set to 'BROWSER Sync is Off'
How do I rid this folder from there?
In Settings under Accounts/Google, both my accounts are set to 'BROWSER Sync is Off'
How do I rid this folder from there?