screennamie
Well-Known Member
Ok this is irritating.
I keep getting com.htc.bg and the force close button or wait. Wait does nothing.
It happens when I go to sync and I know it has to be face book because I've updated my profile pic on my pc but it shows my old one when I text.
I've changed the spare parts thing to normal and not aggressive. Is the only other option turning off face book sync? If so, seriously why did I buy a 'smart' phone?
Or should I just wipe and reflash and see what happens?
I keep getting com.htc.bg and the force close button or wait. Wait does nothing.
It happens when I go to sync and I know it has to be face book because I've updated my profile pic on my pc but it shows my old one when I text.
I've changed the spare parts thing to normal and not aggressive. Is the only other option turning off face book sync? If so, seriously why did I buy a 'smart' phone?
Or should I just wipe and reflash and see what happens?