You have to push the little phone icon on the far right. If you just select the name, it will call the person again (which I'm sure you've done and hence the reason for this post
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.