I'm wondering why every time I update an existing contact with a new phone number (for example) a day or 2 later my phone notifies me to "link" the contact. This never happened with my old Eris. Also, when I enter a new contact, by default it is set to "phone". How do I change the default to "google"?
TIA
TIA