I know if you hold down the home button, you can see what tasks you have open.
Can you close one of them down if you dont want to use it anymore to save memory or does it not work like that. Is once something is open it stays open?
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.