So my friend wanted to check his email and added an account, and I have since deleted the account. But now whenever i type in a username that starts with the same letter(s) his username comes up by autofill. Anyone know how to delete that without doing a factory reset? Thanks.
Go to your home screen, hit the menu button, settings, language and keyboard, touch input, then user dictionary. In here you will find all the saved words from the keyboard, hiya can delete the ones youdon't want saved.
Go to your home screen, hit the menu button, settings, language and keyboard, touch input, then user dictionary. In here you will find all the saved words from the keyboard, hiya can delete the ones youdon't want saved.
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.