W wpierce98 Lurker Sep 16, 2010 #1 If I delete a calendar entry on my Droid X, it reappears after the calendar syncs with Gmail. Any ideas how to correct this?
If I delete a calendar entry on my Droid X, it reappears after the calendar syncs with Gmail. Any ideas how to correct this?