I have a new Droid Eris. I only sync with Google. When the Eris was set up it synced with Google's "All contacts." I changed the settings tonight to sync only with Google's "My contacts."
When I select the "People" icon on home page, it still contains "All contacts". How do I get rid of all the excess contacts so only those in "My contacts" remain? Thanks.
Joe
When I select the "People" icon on home page, it still contains "All contacts". How do I get rid of all the excess contacts so only those in "My contacts" remain? Thanks.
Joe