When I synced facebook contacts, I had a handful of contacts that duplicated, meaning there was the facebook info and their info from my regular contacts list. In each case, I selected the entry that did not have the facebook info and chose to delete that entry. When I did that, for some reason the entry with the facebook info is the one that disappeared. So, I just deleted the other contact entry too. Then when I added the contact back in, facebook wouldn't sync with it. So now, even though these contacts DO have a facebook account and are still listed as my friends, facebook will not sync with those contacts. I even tried the option of syncing ALL facebook friends and the handful of friends I did this with will not come back. Anyone experience this? If you delete a contact with facebook info once, is it impossible to sync back the facebook option?