VaderDroid
Lurker
Sorry if this question has already been answered, I looked for a similar a question but found no results. Anyways, as I recently learned when I added my Facebook account to my Atrix 4g, it automatically synced all of my facebook friends into my contacts. Not really a big deal, but I decided to go through my Facebook friends and delete some of those that I don't really talk to.
So after I deleted the contacts over Facebook, those people were still present in my phone book. I tried to re-sync to Facebook, however no luck the contacts are still there. Even though we are no longer Facebook friends. When I try to manually delete the contact it says, "Contact must first be deleted from 'Facebook" So what do I do? I want all of my Facebook friends as contacts, just not the deleted ones.
So after I deleted the contacts over Facebook, those people were still present in my phone book. I tried to re-sync to Facebook, however no luck the contacts are still there. Even though we are no longer Facebook friends. When I try to manually delete the contact it says, "Contact must first be deleted from 'Facebook" So what do I do? I want all of my Facebook friends as contacts, just not the deleted ones.