I have a question about factory recover option. I want to recover it to factory settings because I got stucked in a "logo screen" loop and I can't pass it even when I remove my battery and put it back. So I can't make backup right now. I was wondering if I make factory recover will I loss notepad notes and S planner notes? Also about the pictures I want to make sure that those I took with camera stays when I'm done (I don't have SD card).
regards.
regards.
