Is there any difference between doing a factory reset through the settings menu vs doing a factory reset through Clockwork/TWRP? For some reason I feel that doing it within a custom recovery cleans everything out more so than using the settings menu. Am I crazy?
I think a reset in custom recovery actualy wipes less mate. For axample you can save your titanium backup to internal sd and it doesnt get wiped :thumbup:
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.