Danielson2047
Android Enthusiast
I've been flashing roms for a bit now, and have a question about wiping. I usually use the boot screen on Clockwork to wipe everything. I've never had to reprogram my phone though (dial *228 then 1) except for the one time i did it actually in android (through privacy menu). also, i wipe, install a new rom or whatever, and when i boot up, it links to my wifi right away. Now if everything was wiped, shouldn't i have to enter my network password again? Just wanna make sure i'm not missing anything. Maybe some of this is stored on SD?