• After 15+ years, we've made a big change: Android Forums is now Early Bird Club. Learn more here.

Help Force remove saved wireless network

A while back I had access to BT Openzone so my phone we happily connect to the various access points around London for data. I no longer pay for the service however so for obvious reasons told my phone to 'forget' said network. In fact I have told it endless times now, but for whatever reason the phone insists on connecting, even though now since I do not have the service as soon as it does it then loses data access and complains at me. Is there any way to more forcefully/directly remove this saved network? A text file I can edit somewhere perhaps?
 
Back
Top Bottom