No this is a one click upgrade and will flash\wipe your system and upgrade to Froyo (the firmware you downloaded). You can run this from your desktop I believe.
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.