vh-bil Lurker Jul 16, 2011 #1 When I delete a message on the tablet, the GMail user interface changes. I was just wondering how to stop the user interface from changing. Edit: I didn't understand the new interface, I just read the manual and it all makes sense.
When I delete a message on the tablet, the GMail user interface changes. I was just wondering how to stop the user interface from changing. Edit: I didn't understand the new interface, I just read the manual and it all makes sense.