Rockaholic Android Enthusiast Jun 8, 2011 #1 All I gotta do is wipe to switch between them right? No need to revert to a backup...
VoidedSaint Resident Ninja Jun 8, 2011 #2 That is correct, just wipe data and cache before installing, its always safe to install a backup as a just in case method
That is correct, just wipe data and cache before installing, its always safe to install a backup as a just in case method