How do I stop certain contact groups from syncing to the phone? I have 2 groups 'My Contacts' and 'Old'. I can set it so only My Contacts show up in people, but when dialing, contacts from 'Old' show up.
Also, is there still no way to only show contacts with a mobile when texting?
thks
Also, is there still no way to only show contacts with a mobile when texting?
thks