Hi everyone. I just got back from afghanistan and got a DroidX2. I made the terrible mistake of syncing my facebook contacts and now they are all in my phone contacts. do i have to do a Factory reset in order to undo this? Also what will i lose?
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.