Ok I know there is a long thread about the GPS restarting the phone. I have raed the whole thing 2 times. My question is if and when you were to do the ##4772579# or ##GPSCLRX# and enter the MSL do you lose your contacts? I don't care about the apps they can be downloaded again. Is there a way to save the contacts somewhere? With my last phone everytime I modified my contacts it sent me a text saying my sprint contacts were updated. I guess they are floating somewhere in cyberspace.