• After 15+ years, we've made a big change: Android Forums is now Early Bird Club. Learn more here.

Root [GUIDE][ROOT] Root your LG L70! (MS323)

Upvote 0
http://forum.xda-developers.com/lg-g3/general/guide-root-lg-firmwares-kitkat-lollipop-t3056951

Sueco, thanks for the link. Yes, it helps to read the posts....

I have MetroPCS LG L70 with MS32310C. I did not downgrade to the a or b firmware. I used the link above at XDA, followed the instructions (remember to install Visual C++ runtime first!), and my LG L70 is now rooted! Pretty simple.

Thanks, But Didn't work for me.
If this is soo simple can you explain Us Step by Step how you made it works?
You know for people like me....
Really didn't work with me.

Upvote 0
hi guys, My name is Gastòn, i am a dev, and i have rooted LG L70 Ms32310c with Kingroot 4.0, here are the steps:
1. Download kingroot 4.0
2. Download CPU Benchmark
3. Start Stress Test
4. Run kingroot
5. Wait till rooted!
your welcome ;) :D

Attachments

• Screenshot_2015-06-04-20-22-18.png
    Screenshot_2015-06-04-20-22-18.png
    79.8 KB · Views: 169
  • Screenshot_2015-06-04-20-22-33.png
    Screenshot_2015-06-04-20-22-33.png
    49.7 KB · Views: 182
Reactions: wanako1
Upvote 0
hi guys, My name is Gastòn, i am a dev, and i have rooted LG L70 Ms32310c with Kingroot 4.0, here are the steps:
1. Download kingroot 4.0
2. Download CPU Benchmark
3. Start Stress Test
4. Run kingroot
5. Wait till rooted!
Already found that out but I was too lazy to post it, nice job, this can be also done with Antutu and also can be done without benchmarks. Just be warned, most root apps come in par with SuperSU's (root management app) standards than KingRoot's KingUser (KingRoot's root management) so some root apps might not work. Not even SuperSU will install if rooted with KingRoot. So be warned.

Upvote 0
hi guys, My name is Gastòn, i am a dev, and i have rooted
LG L70 Ms32310c with Kingroot 4.0, here are the steps:
1. Download kingroot 4.0