Syv3n
Well-Known Member
Hello all,
I have a website that I have to log into and out of everyday. I usually do it from my phone to make it easier. I accidently put in the wrong user name one day and now that user name is saved in there and I have to retype my actual user name to log in. Is there anyway I can clear the history somehwere so it wont save that one?
I have a website that I have to log into and out of everyday. I usually do it from my phone to make it easier. I accidently put in the wrong user name one day and now that user name is saved in there and I have to retype my actual user name to log in. Is there anyway I can clear the history somehwere so it wont save that one?

