I have a Samsung galaxy S3 (Verizon I535). I setup a work group and then added all my work contacts from my main contacts area. Checked the work group and all the ones I added were there. Then from my main contacts list I deleted the ones i just added to the work group. Later I went to my newly created work group and it was empty. I assumed I could safely delete my work contacts as they were added to my work group. How do I restore my contacts. They were recently backed up via the stock backup app "backup assistant plus". No option in there to restore
I made this post on the S3 forum and someone there suggested I may get a better response if I posted here also.
Thanks
I made this post on the S3 forum and someone there suggested I may get a better response if I posted here also.
Thanks
