I woke up this morning to find I had recived an OS update to ver. 4.4.2 from ver. 4.3 on my Galaxy S4. I was satisfied with what I had and thought I had disabled auto updates. I have two questions:
1. Is there a way to reverse this update if I decide I don't like Kit Kat?
2. Is there a way to prevent this from happening again, and if so where do I go to check the correct box?
1. Is there a way to reverse this update if I decide I don't like Kit Kat?
2. Is there a way to prevent this from happening again, and if so where do I go to check the correct box?


