Prior to selling, doing a hard reset i.e. restore all setting to factory default shoudl remove that, but it will remove everything, all apps downloaded all messages, contacts, everything.
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.