Since upgrading to ICS, whenever I turn mobile data on/off a confirmation box appears saying either "This may incur charges" or "Disable mobile data?"
Kind of annoying as it does it every time, and I usually turn it on/off when leaving the office, going underground etc to save battery/data.
So now instead of being a simple: swipe down top bar, tap data, it has the extra check.
A small irritant, but irritating nonetheless.
Didn't used to do this on Gingerbread - just wondering if it's possible to disable this double-check?
Kind of annoying as it does it every time, and I usually turn it on/off when leaving the office, going underground etc to save battery/data.
So now instead of being a simple: swipe down top bar, tap data, it has the extra check.
A small irritant, but irritating nonetheless.
Didn't used to do this on Gingerbread - just wondering if it's possible to disable this double-check?